If you login on /not-allowed, you go back to that page

Description

If you try to perform an action that you should be able to, but if your session has been removed or you've been logged out, you are redirected (correctly to /not-allowed). However, if you then re-login on that page (using username/password), you are redirected back to /not-allowed, which make it look like whatever action you were trying to perform is still disallowed.

I would suggest that when we redirect someone to /not-allowed we keep a track of their previous page, and then re-route them back to that page if they login.

Status

Assignee

Luciano Queiroz

Reporter

Liam

Labels

Epic Name <span class="error">&#91;deprecated, this field is no longer being used&#93;</span>

None

Components

Priority

Trivial