Deactivate slide-upload on legacy

Description

Due to the new handling of slides people should not upload slides on legacy anymore. Can we at least add a warning that people should not upload anything on legacy? Better even deactivate upload on legacy.

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Andreas Heigl

Labels

None

Epic Name <span class="error">&#91;deprecated, this field is no longer being used&#93;</span>

None

Components

Priority

Major